118+ Status icons in font awesome

Font awesome icons have 118 different types of Status icons.

NameTypeClass NameExample
Banfasfa-banTryIt!
Battery Emptyfasfa-battery-emptyTryIt!
Battery Fullfasfa-battery-fullTryIt!
Battery Halffasfa-battery-halfTryIt!
Battery Quarterfasfa-battery-quarterTryIt!
Battery Three Quartersfasfa-battery-three-quartersTryIt!
Bellfasfa-bellTryIt!
Bellfarfa-bellTryIt!
Bell Slashfasfa-bell-slashTryIt!
Bell Slashfarfa-bell-slashTryIt!
Calendarfasfa-calendarTryIt!
Calendarfarfa-calendarTryIt!
Calendar Altfasfa-calendar-altTryIt!
Calendar Altfarfa-calendar-altTryIt!
Calendar Checkfasfa-calendar-checkTryIt!
Calendar Checkfarfa-calendar-checkTryIt!
Calendar Dayfasfa-calendar-dayTryIt!
Calendar Minusfasfa-calendar-minusTryIt!
Calendar Minusfarfa-calendar-minusTryIt!
Calendar Plusfasfa-calendar-plusTryIt!
Calendar Plusfarfa-calendar-plusTryIt!
Calendar Timesfasfa-calendar-timesTryIt!
Calendar Timesfarfa-calendar-timesTryIt!
Calendar Weekfasfa-calendar-weekTryIt!
Cart Arrow Downfasfa-cart-arrow-downTryIt!
Cart Plusfasfa-cart-plusTryIt!
Commentfasfa-commentTryIt!
Commentfarfa-commentTryIt!
Comment Altfasfa-comment-altTryIt!
Comment Altfarfa-comment-altTryIt!
Comment Slashfasfa-comment-slashTryIt!
Compassfasfa-compassTryIt!
Compassfarfa-compassTryIt!
Door Closedfasfa-door-closedTryIt!
Door Openfasfa-door-openTryIt!
Exclamationfasfa-exclamationTryIt!
Exclamation Circlefasfa-exclamation-circleTryIt!
Exclamation Trianglefasfa-exclamation-triangleTryIt!
Eyefasfa-eyeTryIt!
Eyefarfa-eyeTryIt!
Eye Slashfasfa-eye-slashTryIt!
Eye Slashfarfa-eye-slashTryIt!
Filefasfa-fileTryIt!
Filefarfa-fileTryIt!
File Altfasfa-file-altTryIt!
File Altfarfa-file-altTryIt!
Folderfasfa-folderTryIt!
Folderfarfa-folderTryIt!
Folder Openfasfa-folder-openTryIt!
Folder Openfarfa-folder-openTryIt!
Gas Pumpfasfa-gas-pumpTryIt!
Infofasfa-infoTryIt!
Info Circlefasfa-info-circleTryIt!
Lightbulbfasfa-lightbulbTryIt!
Lightbulbfarfa-lightbulbTryIt!
Lockfasfa-lockTryIt!
Lock Openfasfa-lock-openTryIt!
Map Markerfasfa-map-markerTryIt!
Map Marker Altfasfa-map-marker-altTryIt!
Microphonefasfa-microphoneTryIt!
Microphone Altfasfa-microphone-altTryIt!
Microphone Alt Slashfasfa-microphone-alt-slashTryIt!
Microphone Slashfasfa-microphone-slashTryIt!
Minusfasfa-minusTryIt!
Minus Circlefasfa-minus-circleTryIt!
Minus Squarefasfa-minus-squareTryIt!
Minus Squarefarfa-minus-squareTryIt!
Parkingfasfa-parkingTryIt!
Phonefasfa-phoneTryIt!
Phone Altfasfa-phone-altTryIt!
Phone Slashfasfa-phone-slashTryIt!
Plusfasfa-plusTryIt!
Plus Circlefasfa-plus-circleTryIt!
Plus Squarefasfa-plus-squareTryIt!
Plus Squarefarfa-plus-squareTryIt!
Printfasfa-printTryIt!
Questionfasfa-questionTryIt!
Question Circlefasfa-question-circleTryIt!
Question Circlefarfa-question-circleTryIt!
Shield Altfasfa-shield-altTryIt!
Shopping Cartfasfa-shopping-cartTryIt!
Sign In Altfasfa-sign-in-altTryIt!
Sign Out Altfasfa-sign-out-altTryIt!
Signalfasfa-signalTryIt!
Smoking Banfasfa-smoking-banTryIt!
Starfasfa-starTryIt!
Starfarfa-starTryIt!
Star Halffasfa-star-halfTryIt!
Star Halffarfa-star-halfTryIt!
Star Half Altfasfa-star-half-altTryIt!
Streamfasfa-streamTryIt!
Thermometer Emptyfasfa-thermometer-emptyTryIt!
Thermometer Fullfasfa-thermometer-fullTryIt!
Thermometer Halffasfa-thermometer-halfTryIt!
Thermometer Quarterfasfa-thermometer-quarterTryIt!
Thermometer Three Quartersfasfa-thermometer-three-quartersTryIt!
Thumbs Downfasfa-thumbs-downTryIt!
Thumbs Downfarfa-thumbs-downTryIt!
Thumbs Upfasfa-thumbs-upTryIt!
Thumbs Upfarfa-thumbs-upTryIt!
Tintfasfa-tintTryIt!
Tint Slashfasfa-tint-slashTryIt!
Toggle Offfasfa-toggle-offTryIt!
Toggle Onfasfa-toggle-onTryIt!
Unlockfasfa-unlockTryIt!
Unlock Altfasfa-unlock-altTryIt!
Userfasfa-userTryIt!
Userfarfa-userTryIt!
User Altfasfa-user-altTryIt!
User Alt Slashfasfa-user-alt-slashTryIt!
User Slashfasfa-user-slashTryIt!
Videofasfa-videoTryIt!
Video Slashfasfa-video-slashTryIt!
Volume Downfasfa-volume-downTryIt!
Volume Mutefasfa-volume-muteTryIt!
Volume Offfasfa-volume-offTryIt!
Volume Upfasfa-volume-upTryIt!
Wififasfa-wifiTryIt!

☝ ✍ Angular Wiki ✍☝
Get a short & sweet Angular tutorials delivered to your inbox every couple of days. No spam ever. Unsubscribe any time.