113+ Arrows icons in font awesome

Font awesome icons have 113 different types of Arrows icons.

NameTypeClass NameExample
Angle Double Downfasfa-angle-double-downTryIt!
Angle Double Leftfasfa-angle-double-leftTryIt!
Angle Double Rightfasfa-angle-double-rightTryIt!
Angle Double Upfasfa-angle-double-upTryIt!
Angle Downfasfa-angle-downTryIt!
Angle Leftfasfa-angle-leftTryIt!
Angle Rightfasfa-angle-rightTryIt!
Angle Upfasfa-angle-upTryIt!
Arrow Alt Circle Downfasfa-arrow-alt-circle-downTryIt!
Arrow Alt Circle Downfarfa-arrow-alt-circle-downTryIt!
Arrow Alt Circle Leftfasfa-arrow-alt-circle-leftTryIt!
Arrow Alt Circle Leftfarfa-arrow-alt-circle-leftTryIt!
Arrow Alt Circle Rightfasfa-arrow-alt-circle-rightTryIt!
Arrow Alt Circle Rightfarfa-arrow-alt-circle-rightTryIt!
Arrow Alt Circle Upfasfa-arrow-alt-circle-upTryIt!
Arrow Alt Circle Upfarfa-arrow-alt-circle-upTryIt!
Arrow Circle Downfasfa-arrow-circle-downTryIt!
Arrow Circle Leftfasfa-arrow-circle-leftTryIt!
Arrow Circle Rightfasfa-arrow-circle-rightTryIt!
Arrow Circle Upfasfa-arrow-circle-upTryIt!
Arrow Downfasfa-arrow-downTryIt!
Arrow Leftfasfa-arrow-leftTryIt!
Arrow Rightfasfa-arrow-rightTryIt!
Arrow Upfasfa-arrow-upTryIt!
Arrows Altfasfa-arrows-altTryIt!
Arrows Alt Hfasfa-arrows-alt-hTryIt!
Arrows Alt Vfasfa-arrows-alt-vTryIt!
Caret Downfasfa-caret-downTryIt!
Caret Leftfasfa-caret-leftTryIt!
Caret Rightfasfa-caret-rightTryIt!
Caret Square Downfasfa-caret-square-downTryIt!
Caret Square Downfarfa-caret-square-downTryIt!
Caret Square Leftfasfa-caret-square-leftTryIt!
Caret Square Leftfarfa-caret-square-leftTryIt!
Caret Square Rightfasfa-caret-square-rightTryIt!
Caret Square Rightfarfa-caret-square-rightTryIt!
Caret Square Upfasfa-caret-square-upTryIt!
Caret Square Upfarfa-caret-square-upTryIt!
Caret Upfasfa-caret-upTryIt!
Cart Arrow Downfasfa-cart-arrow-downTryIt!
Chart Linefasfa-chart-lineTryIt!
Chevron Circle Downfasfa-chevron-circle-downTryIt!
Chevron Circle Leftfasfa-chevron-circle-leftTryIt!
Chevron Circle Rightfasfa-chevron-circle-rightTryIt!
Chevron Circle Upfasfa-chevron-circle-upTryIt!
Chevron Downfasfa-chevron-downTryIt!
Chevron Leftfasfa-chevron-leftTryIt!
Chevron Rightfasfa-chevron-rightTryIt!
Chevron Upfasfa-chevron-upTryIt!
Cloud Download Altfasfa-cloud-download-altTryIt!
Cloud Upload Altfasfa-cloud-upload-altTryIt!
Compress Altfasfa-compress-altTryIt!
Compress Arrows Altfasfa-compress-arrows-altTryIt!
Downloadfasfa-downloadTryIt!
Exchange Altfasfa-exchange-altTryIt!
Expand Altfasfa-expand-altTryIt!
Expand Arrows Altfasfa-expand-arrows-altTryIt!
External Link Altfasfa-external-link-altTryIt!
External Link Square Altfasfa-external-link-square-altTryIt!
Hand Point Downfasfa-hand-point-downTryIt!
Hand Point Downfarfa-hand-point-downTryIt!
Hand Point Leftfasfa-hand-point-leftTryIt!
Hand Point Leftfarfa-hand-point-leftTryIt!
Hand Point Rightfasfa-hand-point-rightTryIt!
Hand Point Rightfarfa-hand-point-rightTryIt!
Hand Point Upfasfa-hand-point-upTryIt!
Hand Point Upfarfa-hand-point-upTryIt!
Hand Pointerfasfa-hand-pointerTryIt!
Hand Pointerfarfa-hand-pointerTryIt!
Historyfasfa-historyTryIt!
Level Down Altfasfa-level-down-altTryIt!
Level Up Altfasfa-level-up-altTryIt!
Location Arrowfasfa-location-arrowTryIt!
Long Arrow Alt Downfasfa-long-arrow-alt-downTryIt!
Long Arrow Alt Leftfasfa-long-arrow-alt-leftTryIt!
Long Arrow Alt Rightfasfa-long-arrow-alt-rightTryIt!
Long Arrow Alt Upfasfa-long-arrow-alt-upTryIt!
Mouse Pointerfasfa-mouse-pointerTryIt!
Playfasfa-playTryIt!
Randomfasfa-randomTryIt!
Recyclefasfa-recycleTryIt!
Redofasfa-redoTryIt!
Redo Altfasfa-redo-altTryIt!
Replyfasfa-replyTryIt!
Reply Allfasfa-reply-allTryIt!
Retweetfasfa-retweetTryIt!
Sharefasfa-shareTryIt!
Share Squarefasfa-share-squareTryIt!
Share Squarefarfa-share-squareTryIt!
Sign In Altfasfa-sign-in-altTryIt!
Sign Out Altfasfa-sign-out-altTryIt!
Sortfasfa-sortTryIt!
Sort Alpha Downfasfa-sort-alpha-downTryIt!
Sort Alpha Down Altfasfa-sort-alpha-down-altTryIt!
Sort Alpha Upfasfa-sort-alpha-upTryIt!
Sort Alpha Up Altfasfa-sort-alpha-up-altTryIt!
Sort Amount Downfasfa-sort-amount-downTryIt!
Sort Amount Down Altfasfa-sort-amount-down-altTryIt!
Sort Amount Upfasfa-sort-amount-upTryIt!
Sort Amount Up Altfasfa-sort-amount-up-altTryIt!
Sort Downfasfa-sort-downTryIt!
Sort Numeric Downfasfa-sort-numeric-downTryIt!
Sort Numeric Down Altfasfa-sort-numeric-down-altTryIt!
Sort Numeric Upfasfa-sort-numeric-upTryIt!
Sort Numeric Up Altfasfa-sort-numeric-up-altTryIt!
Sort Upfasfa-sort-upTryIt!
Syncfasfa-syncTryIt!
Sync Altfasfa-sync-altTryIt!
Text Heightfasfa-text-heightTryIt!
Text Widthfasfa-text-widthTryIt!
Undofasfa-undoTryIt!
Undo Altfasfa-undo-altTryIt!
Uploadfasfa-uploadTryIt!

☝ ✍ Angular Wiki ✍☝
Get a short & sweet Angular tutorials delivered to your inbox every couple of days. No spam ever. Unsubscribe any time.